REVIEW: FEB 2019

Review for Getaway Tours: Indonesia Tour Operator about Surabaya Mount Bromo Sunrise Tour by Ms Polly from China “Trip is pleasant.”
Review for Getaway Tours: Indonesia Tour Operator by Ms Annemarie about Malang-Bromo-Surabaya Tour on February 2019.”THank You for the nice trip and organization was fluent. Terima Kasih”.
Review for Getaway Tours: Indonesia Tour Operator by Mr Dmitri from Germany about Mt Bromo Volcano Tour on February 2019 .” Special thanks to Arief and to all team. Very good time management. We are very glad about it.
Review for Getaway Tours: Indonesia Tour Operator by Mr Liang from Malaysia about East to Central Java Adventure Overland on February 2019 .”” The trip is full of enjoyment both the driver and tour guide are hospitable. The recommended food are so special, especially the Jejamuran. We enjoy the trip. Thanks.”

Review for Getaway Tours: Indonesia Tour Operator by Mr Pheng from Malaysia about Java Overland Tour on February 2019 .”We had so much fun with this tour. Thank you very much”
Review for Getaway Tours: Indonesia Tour Operator by Ms. Caroline about Bromo and Ijen Blue Fire Tour on February 2019 .” We had a great two days trip. Both guide and driver were very friendly. And attentive to our needs, Thank You.

Review for Getaway Tours: Indonesia Tour Operator by Mr. Shariffah from Singapore on February 2019 .””The Guide and driver arrived early. The van is very spacious and comfortable. The guide was experienced and knowledgeable and explained to us some history of Surabaya and He also helped us with the climb at Bromo .”

Review for Getaway Tours: Indonesia Tour Operator by Newton from Singapore about Bromo Midnight Sunrise Tour on February 2019 .” I felt very safe and comfortable.No complain”