2018 Review (September)

Below are review of September 2018 by our clients.


Review about Getaway Tours Surabaya: Indonesia Tour Operator by Mr. Joao Santos from Portugal about Bromo-Ijen-Bali Tour on September 2018 .”Very nice sightseeing trip. The guide and driver were always helpful. We will recommend.”


Review about Getaway Tours Surabaya: Indonesia Tour Operator by Mr. Luis Otero  from Spain about  Orangutan Jungle Trekking Tanjung Puting National Park Borneo on September 2018 “All is ok, Thank you, Was a good trip. We saw a lot of orangutans.”


Review about Getaway Tours Surabaya: Indonesia Tour Operator by Mr. Robert Chopix about East Java Rent Car Tour Service: “Marwan was a great and extremely helpful. He made the trip fun for us. He was also an amazing driver and guide.”


Review about Getaway Tours Surabaya: Indonesia Tour Operator by Mr. Luis Otera  from Spain about  Bromo Day Tour on September 2018 “Hello we are now coming back. The Tour was nice.


Review about Getaway Tours Surabaya: Indonesia Tour Operator by Mr. Salleh Ismail from Malaysia about Surabaya Golf Tour 5 Days 5 Nights  “All Good, Thank You.”

 


Review about Getaway Tours Surabaya: Indonesia Tour Operator by Ms. Ivy from Singapore trip to Bromo Milkyway-Ijen Blue Fire-Seloliman Rice Terrace Tour on September 2018 “We enjoyed this trip a lot especially to observe unmissable phenomenon – The Blue Flame. At the same time we also get to know the historical of Java, all these thanks to Anas! Anas gave us a memorable trip ever! He’s a wonderful tour guide we had ever meet, he is professional with his work, helpful, fluent in english, a good story teller, a good joker. Our trip was full of laughter. And also, he is very patient as we took a long time on taking photos , he make sure we won’t stay hunger and keep track on this itinerary.
Our driver, Agus. We are thankful to have him as our driver, he’s always welcome us with his pleasant smile, and he make sure the car is clean everyday. Last but not least, Thank you Dwi for the responsive reply and arranged a perfect itinerary for us.
Thanks
Ivy, Emile”


Review about Getaway Tours Surabaya: Indonesia Tour Operator by Mr Remi Degelcke from France ad Ms Yng Qian from Malaysia about Bromo Ijen  Borobudur Yogyakarta Tour on September 2018. ” Guide and driver are considerable and friendl.  We are happy with their service.”


Review about Getaway Tours Surabaya: Indonesia Tour Operator by Ms. Shruti Agarwal from Singapore about Bromo Ijen Tour on September 2018. ” The Guide was very friendy and hepful (Ivan). The hotel in Bromo was also very good. The driver was helpful and enthusiastic. The gude provided torch, mask which was very helpful”


Review about Getaway Tours Surabaya: Indonesia Tour Operator by Mr Claudio Bitelli from Italy about Bromo Ijen Tour on September 2018. “About the trip, 100%, satisfaction to be contine. About the payment : we think the clients must be pay by credit cards.”