2018 Review (July)


Review for Getaway Tours Surabaya: Indonesia Tour Operator by Mr Christopher Lee Beveridge  from  USA  about Yogyakarta Caving Tour and Yogyakarta Temple Tour  on July 2018 ” I had a really good time. I am happy with the first aid kit when i fell at the cave.”


Review for Getaway Tours Surabaya: Indonesia Tour Operator by Elisa Volpini from  Austria about Bromo Ijen Tour on July 2018.


Review for Getaway Tours Surabaya: Indonesia Tour Operator by Gemma and Robert from Spain about Bromo Ijen Tour on July 2018 ” We are very happy with our guide and driver. They help us for everything and the tours to Ijen and Bromo was amazing. It has been an interesting trip and we will recommend to everyone. Thank you very much!”


Review for Getaway Tours Surabaya: Indonesia Tour Operator by Mr. Kenew from Thailand about Java Overland (Surabaya-Bromo Ijen-Yogyalarta Tour) on July 2018


Review for Getaway Tours Surabaya: Indonesia Tour Operator by Ms. Yujia Yang from Singapore about East Java Indonesia Tour on July 2018 ” We enjoyed it, i’ll choose you again next time when i go to Indonesia. ;)”


Review for Getaway Tours Surabaya : Indonesia Tour Operator by Mr. Rohaut Brice about Madura Beach Tour on July 2018 “We really enjoyed . He is nice driver.”


Review for Getaway Tours Surabaya : Indonesia Tour Operator by Ms Paula Ocana from Spain about Bromo Ijen Tour on July 2018 ” Our trip was perfect! Our driver was very nice and he drives very well, Our guide in Madakaripura and in Ijen were incredible. They speak a very good English and they were kind to us. And the hotel was amazing. It was very clean was big. We will recommend this trip to all our friends.”


Review for Getaway Tours Surabaya : Indonesia Tour Operator by Ms Valerie from The Netherland about Bromo Tour on July 2018 ” Enjoyable trip, home made cookies were a plus. Nice climb to the top of volcano.”