2018 REVIEW (NOVEMBER)

Review for Getaway Tours: Indonesia Tour Operator by Mr. Thomas from Germany about Java-Bali-Komodo-Orangutan Borneo Tour 19 Days 18 Nights on November 2018 “Hey Dwi so just a short comment about the tour with Anas, everything was perfect, everything was fine. It worked out pretty cool. it was a bit of adventurous, like getting up there early that often, but i knew that before. And it was an interesting experience. I took some pretty good images and other footage’s. I will let you know and show you later on.”


Review for Getaway Tours: Indonesia Tour Operator by Ms. Bhawnafrom India about Surabaya Bromo Ijen Yogyakarta Borobudur Gunungkidul Overland Tour in November 2018. “The trip was really good, we really had lot of fun, the arrangement was good. Hotel provided to us was really good, the architecture is nice. People are very friendly and helpful. Driver (Ahmad) who accompanied us these days of our stay in this city was really nice and helpful. So all in all we had fun. Hope to visit the country and city again.”


Review for Getaway Tours: Indonesia Tour Operator by Mr. Amit  from India about Surabaya-Malang-Pasuruan-Business Visit Rent Car with English Speaking Driver in November 2018.


Review for Getaway Tours: Indonesia Tour Operator by Mr Suresh from Singapore  about  Trowulan-Mt Penanggungan Candi Tour in November 2018 “Yoni and Leela were very knowledgeable about all the sites we went today and very attentive to our needs.”


Review for Getaway Tours: Indonesia Tour Operator by Mr. Alejandro from Belgium about Borobudur-Prambanan-Bromo-Ijen Blue Fire-Bali Tour in November 2018 “Very good driver (Bravo).


Review for Getaway Tours: Indonesia Tour Operator by Mr Nathanael  from China about Bromo Tour on November 2018 “It is fine for the entire trip.”


for Getaway Tours: Indonesia Tour Operator by Mr. Eugene from Singapore about  about Surabaya Malang Bromo Madura 5Days 4 Nights in November 2018 ” Wonderful to know and meet Marwan. He is doing a great job. He has great personality as a guide. Thanks and keep it up.””


Review for Getaway Tours: Indonesia Tour Operator by Ms. Alysha from Singapore about Bromo Midnight Tour on November 2018. ” Bromo Trip was amazing. Although it ended earlier but Pak Zuki was so helpful that we went extra miles to make our trip worthwhile.”


Review for Getaway Tours: Indonesia Tour Operator by Mr. Ron  from Malaysia about Bromo Day Trip  on November 2018 .””Overall great trip and great services. A tiring day trip though with long road journey”