2018 Review (August)

Review for Getaway Tours Surabaya: Indonesia Tour Operator on August 2018


Review for Getaway Tours : Indonesia Tour Operator by Mr. Alberto Ascoli from Italy about Bromo-Ijen Tour in August 2018. ” Excellent Service, Thank You!”


Review for Getaway Tours : Indonesia Tour Operator by Ms. Sophie Paillas and Adil from France  about  Bromo-Ijen  Tour in August 2018. ” Excellent service with beautiful views and the volcano and the possibility of seeing waterfall in 2 days.  Although we finished the trip with the lack of sleep. Great tour guide with a positive attitude and a driver with a proper driving skills.”


Review for Getaway Tours : Indonesia Tour Operator by Ms. Ashley Khor about Bromo Ijen Tour in August 2018. “Would be good to understand food options, better with photos, too much sugar in coffees, i want to order with no sugar.”


Review for Getaway Tours : Indonesia Tour Operator by Ms. Michelle about Yogyakarta-Bromo-Ijen-Bali Tour in August 2018. “Everything was very good and we enjoyed the trip a lot. The service from the guide and driver was excellent, thank you very much. 


Review for Getaway Tours Surabaya: Indonesia Tour Operator about Bromo Ijen Blue Fire Tour by Mr.Gerard Rodriguez and party from Spain on 4 August 2018. ” Excellent tour guide and driver. Thank You for your hospitality. We have felt as our home. See you soon. Pau/Maria/Pilar/Gerard.”


Review for Getaway Tours Surabaya: Indonesia Tour Operator about Seloliman Temple and Rice Terrace Tour by Mr. Marko Hielscher from Germany on August 2018. ” The trip was nice, we got a lot of information from the driver although we did’t book a tour guide. Thank you so much for organizing ;).”

 


Review from Ms. Karen Ho from Singapore about Bali Diving and East Java Volcano Tour on August 2018, for Getaway Tours Surabaya: Indonesia Tour Operator .” Hotels hot water did not work, . The trip was pleasand. Taufiq and Bobi were fantastic and very kind.  We particularly liked the satay meal in Mt Bromo.”


Review from Ms. Fiona Stevens from Australia about Bromo Tour on August 2018, for Getaway Tours Surabaya: Indonesia Tour Operator .” Very good. We enjoyed it very much.”